Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Acopia / Acopia LP Vinyl
On Sale

Acopia / Acopia LP Vinyl

Regular price

Acopia 'Acopia' LP Vinyl

Fragmented stories fit together to form Acopia’s self-titled sophomore album. The highly anticipated follow-up to the band’s stellar 2022 debut, ‘Chances’, ‘Acopia’ sees the Naarm/Melbourne-based band confidently moving across post-punk lamentation, shoegazing DnB, smouldering trip hop and subdued electronic pop, as they carve out their own hazy world of romanticism and restraint.


A1 We Evolve
A2 Be Enough
A3 Disengaged
A4 Holding On
A5 Eyes Shut

B1 What I've Been Looking For
B2 Intentions
B3 Take You For Granted
B4 This Conversation is Getting Boring
B5 Work It Out