Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
AC/DC / Who Made Who LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl
On Sale

AC/DC / Who Made Who LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl

Regular price
AC/DC / 'Who Made Who' LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl

WHO MADE WHO - AC/DC provided the songs for the soundtrack for Stephen King’s movie ‘Maximum Overdrive’, which included three brand new tracks including the hit title track.

To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited-edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.


1. Who Made Who
2. You Shook Me All Night Long
3. D.T.
4. Sink the Pink
5. Ride On

1. Hells Bells
2. Shake Your Foundations
3. Chase the Ace
4. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)