Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
AC/DC Back In Black LP Vinyl
On Sale

AC/DC Back In Black LP Vinyl

Regular price

AC/DC Back In Black LP Vinyl.

Back in Black is the seventh studio album by Australian rock band AC/DC. It was released on 25 July 1980 by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. It is the band's first album to feature lead singer Brian Johnson, following the death of previous lead singer Bon Scott.


Side A

  • 1. Hells Bells
  • 2. Shoot To Thrill
  • 3. What Do You Do For Money Honey
  • 4. Givin The Dog A Bone
  • 5. Let Me Put My Love Into You

Side B

  • 1. Back In Black
  • 2. You Shook Me All Night Long
  • 3. Have A Drink On Me
  • 4. Shake A Leg
  • 5. Rock And Roll Ain't Noise Pollution