Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Aaliyah / One In A Million 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Aaliyah / One In A Million 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Aaliyah 'One In A Million' 2xLP Vinyl

One in a Million is the second studio album by American singer Aaliyah. It was released on August 13, 1996, by Blackground Records and Atlantic Records.


A1 Beats 4 Da Streets (Intro)
A2 Hot Like Fire
A3 One In A Million
A4 A Girl Like You

B1 If Your Girl Only Knew
B2 Choosey Lover (Old School / New School)
B3 Got To Give It Up
B4 4 Page Letter

C1 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
C2 Giving You More
C3 I Gotcha' Back
C4 Never Givin' Up

D1 Heartbroken
D2 Never Comin' Back
D3 Ladies In Da House
D4 The One I Gave My Heart To
D5 Came To Give Love (Outro)