Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
XTC / English Settlement 2xLP 200gram Vinyl
On Sale


XTC / English Settlement 2xLP 200gram Vinyl

Regular price
Double 200gm heavyweight vinyl LP pressing. Includes lyric sheet.

English Settlement is the fifth studio album and first double album by the English rock band XTC, originally released in 1982. It marked a turn towards the more pastoral pop songs that would dominate later XTC releases, with an emphasis on acoustic guitar, 12-string electric guitar and fretless bass.


A1 Runaways
A2 Ball And Chain
A3 Senses Working Overtime
A4 Jason And The Argonauts
B1 No Thugs In Our House
B2 Yacht Dance
B3 All Of A Sudden (It's Too Late)
C1 Melt The Guns
C2 Leisure
C3 It's Nearly Africa
C4 Knuckle Down
D1 Fly On The Wall
D2 Down In The Cockpit
D3 English Roundabout
D4 Snowman