Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Beatles / Let It Be LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Beatles / Let It Be LP Vinyl

Regular price

The Beatles 'Let It Be' LP Vinyl 

Let It Be is the twelfth and final studio album by the English rock band the Beatles. It was released on 8 May 1970, almost a month after the group's break-up, in tandem with the motion picture of the same name.

The Beatles LET IT BE New Mixes by Giles Martin and Sam Okell.


  • 1. Two Of Us
  • 2. Dig A Pony
  • 3. Across The Universe 
  • 4. I Me Mine
  • 5. Dig It 
  • 6. Let It Be
  • 7. Maggie Mae 


  • 1. I've Got A Feeling
  • 2. One After 909 
  • 3. The Long And Winding Road 
  • 4. For You Blue