Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
John Lennon / Imagine LP Vinyl
On Sale

John Lennon / Imagine LP Vinyl

Regular price
John Lennon 'Imagine' LP Vinyl

Imagine is the second studio album by English musician John Lennon, released on 9 September 1971 by Apple Records.


A1 Imagine
A2 Crippled Inside
A3 Jealous Guy
A4 It's So Hard
A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier

B1 Give Me Some Truth
B2 Oh My Love
B3 How Do You Sleep?
B4 How?
B5 Oh Yoko!