Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
What So Not / Anomaly LP Vinyl
On Sale

What So Not / Anomaly LP Vinyl

Regular price
What So Not 'Anomaly' LP Vinyl

What So Not announces his sophomore album, Anomaly, off the back of being inspired by traveling the world and exploring sounds globally just prior to the COVID-19 pandemic. Anomaly is set to be a cohesive journey of far-off adventures, self-discovery and scintillating electronic wizardry.


A1: Alive
A2: Anomaly (Feat. AY AY)
A3: Mr Regular (Feat. Oliver Tree & Killer Mike)
A4: The Change (Feat. DMA’S)
A5: Halifax (Feat. Zoid Land, Phi11a, Tek Genesis)
A6: On Air (Feat. Louis The Child, Captain Cuts, JRM) 

B1: Messin’ Me Up (Feat. EVAN GIIA)
B2: Bad Piano (Feat. Body Ocean & Lucy Lucy)
B3: Mercy (2022 Edit feat. MØ). 
B4: Black Shallow (Feat Enschway)
B5: As One (Feat. Herizen)