Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Sudan Archives / Athena LP Vinyl
On Sale

Sudan Archives / Athena LP Vinyl

Regular price

Sudan Archives 'Athena' LP Vinyl

She first emerged as an avant-garde violinist who channeled her playing through loop pedals. Then songwriter, vocal performer, and beat-maker. She's captivated audiences at festivals around the world, touring her trail-blazing EPs Sudan Archives (2017) and Sink (2018). Sudan's many identity coalesces in her debut album, Athena: a psychedelic, magnetic take on modern R&B.


A1        Did You Know?
A2        Confessions
A3        Black Vivaldi Sonata
A4        Down On Me
A5        Ballet Of The Unhatched Twins I
A6        Green Eyes
A7        Iceland Moss

B1        Coming Up
B2        House Of Open Tuning II
B3        Glorious
B4        Stuck
B5        Limitless
B6        Honey
B7        Pelicans In The Summer