Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Eggy / Bravo LP Vinyl
On Sale

Eggy / Bravo LP Vinyl

Regular price

Eggy 'Bravo' LP Vinyl

Using everything from glockenspiel to water cooler, Bravo! is an expansion of the band’s surrealist-pop sound. An 11 track opus that amplifies Eggy’s eccentricities in an exercise of free form expression. Slotting somewhere between garage, post-punk and absurdist sound-collage, Bravo! is an ambitiously diverse full-length that encapsulates Eggy’s myriad of influences.

Bravo! was recorded at Fishbone's Tone Shack Studio by Fabian Hunter and mixed/mastered by Mikey Young.


A1 Johnny Whoop
A2 In
A3 Round Table
A4 HAL 9000
A5 Another Day In Paradise

B1 Absentia
B2 The Nest
B3 Your End
B4 Simon Says
B5 Bureau
B6 25