Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Slint / Spiderland *Deluxe* LP Vinyl
On Sale

Slint / Spiderland *Deluxe* LP Vinyl

Regular price
180 Gram Deluxe Remaster
12 page booklet, DVD and MP3 download with 14 bonus tracks

Spiderland is the second and final studio album by the American rock band Slint. It is widely regarded as foundational to the 1990s post-rock and math rock movements, and is cited by critics as a milestone of indie and experimental rock, inspiring numerous subsequent artists.

A1. Breadcrumb Trail
A2. Nosferatu Man
A3. Don, Aman

B1. Washer
B2. For Dinner...
B3. Good Morning, Captain