Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
RUN DMC / King of Rock LP Vinyl
On Sale

RUN DMC / King of Rock LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
King of Rock is the second studio album by American hip hop group Run-D.M.C., released on January 21, 1985 by Profile Records. The album was produced by Russell Simmons and Larry Smith. The album saw the group adopting a more rock-influenced sound, with several tracks prominently featuring heavy guitar riffs. 

1. Rock the House
2. King of Rock
3. You Talk Too Much
4. Jam-master Jammin'
5. Roots, Rap, Reggae
6. Can You Rock It Like This
7. You're Blind
8. It's Not Funny
9. Darryl and Joe