Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Roots Manuva / Bleeds LP Vinyl
On Sale

Roots Manuva / Bleeds LP Vinyl

Regular price
Roots Manuva 'Bleeds' LP Vinyl

Bleeds is the ninth studio album by English rapper Roots Manuva. It was released on 30 October 2015 on the Big Dada label.


A1 Hard Bastards
A2 Crying
A3 Facety 2:11
A4 Don't Breathe Out
A5 Cargo

B1 Stepping Hard
B2 Me Up!
B3 One Thing
B4 I Know Your Face
B5 Fighting For?