Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Palm Springs / A Collection Of Songs LP Vinyl
On Sale

Palm Springs / A Collection Of Songs LP Vinyl

Regular price

Palm Springs 'A Collection Of Songs' LP Vinyl

Bringing together music from long out-of-print 7" and tape releases, here for the first time is a collection of songs spanning the last ten years of output from PALM SPRINGS; the outsider folk identity of Erica Dunn (MOD CON/ Tropical Fuck Storm/ Harmony) and an evolving cast of essential collaborators. Remastered in its entirety by Mikey Young.

A1 Tabby's Star
A2 Real Tender
A3 Ain't Gonna
A4 I'm A Ghost
A5 Caroline
A6 Hollywood Failure
B1 For René
B2 Straw Girls
B3 Flowers In A Vase
B4 Nail In The Coffin
B5 Walking With Him
B6 Put That Picture Up
B7 You Sold Yr Car