Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
R.E.M / Collapse Into Now LP Vinyl
On Sale

R.E.M / Collapse Into Now LP Vinyl

Regular price

R.E.M 'Collapse Into Now' LP Vinyl

Collapse Into Now is R.E.M.’s fifteenth and final studio album. Released in 2011, the band aimed to create an expansive, varied album; there are slow, beautiful songs juxtaposed with fast-paced rock songs. The band cites the record as more personal than political, intending to touch upon universal themes.


A1        Discoverer
A2        All The Best    
A3        Überlin    
A4        Oh My Heart    
A5        It Happened Today
Vocals – Eddie Vedder, Joel Gibb
A6        Every Day Is Yours To Win

B1        Mine Smell Like Honey    
B2        Walk It Back    
B3        Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter
B4        That Someone Is You    
B5        Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando And I    
B6        Blue