Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bananarama / Bananarama LP Purple Vinyl + CD
On Sale

Bananarama / Bananarama LP Purple Vinyl + CD

Regular price


Bananarama 'Bananarama' LP Purple Vinyl + CD

Bananarama is the second studio album by British group Bananarama. Released in 1984.

LP tracklisting:

A1 Cruel Summer
A2 Rough Justice
A3 King Of The Jungle
A4 Dream Baby
A5 Link

B1 Hot Line To Heaven
B2 State I'm In
B3 Robert De Niro's Waiting
B4 Through A Child's Eyes

CD tracklisting:

1 Cruel Summer
2 Rough Justice
3 King Of The Jungle
4 Dream Baby
5 Link
6 Hot Line To Heaven
7 State I'm In
8 Robert De Niro's Waiting
9 Through A Child's Eyes
10 The Wild Life
11 Cairo
12 Push !
13 Live Now
14 Cruel Summer (Extended Version)
15 Robert De Niro's Waiting (Extended Version)
16 Rough Justice (Extended Version)
17 King Of The Jungle (Extended Version)
18 The Wild Life (Extended Version)