Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Spacey Jane / Sunlight LP Vinyl
On Sale

Spacey Jane / Sunlight LP Vinyl

Regular price

Spacey Jane 'Sunlight' LP Vinyl

Sunlight, the debut album from Perth four-piece Spacey Jane, will include the already released tracks "Good Grief", "Head Cold" and "Good For You", which came in at #80 in Triple J's Hottest 100, 2020.

Sunlight traces a journey of failed romantic and family relationships, mental health disasters and running from everyone in your late-teens/early-twenties. 

"We're so incredibly excited to finally be putting out our first ever album - it's been a long time in the making and we can barely keep still over it!" - Spacey Jane


  • 1. Good For You
  • 2. Head Cold
  • 3. Skin
  • 4. Good Grief
  • 5. Wasted On Me
  • 6. Booster Seat
  • 7. Love Me Like I Havent Changed
  • 8. Weightless
  • 9. Straightfaced
  • 10. Trucks
  • 11. Hanging
  • 12. Sunlight