Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Hayden James / LIFTED LP Clear Vinyl
On Sale

Hayden James / LIFTED LP Clear Vinyl

Regular price
Hayden James 'LIFTED' LP Clear Vinyl

LIFTED is pressed on clear vinyl, tastefully enveloped in a full-color printed sleeve, which includes an exclusive digital download card for fans.

Hayden James' sophomore full-length LP ‘Lifted’ features the singles Waiting For Nothing, Hold Tight & On Your Own, and includes collaborations across the record with SIDEPIECE, Elderbrook, Cassian, Yaeger, Boo Seeka, Flynn, Xavier Dunn, and Jem Cooke. Following the success of 2019’s ‘Between Us’, this new 9-track LP showcases James’ ability to expertly craft house hits and provide fans the high-energy, pop-infused dance music the Australian producer has come to be renowned for.  With elements of piano-house, melodic house, a positive and uplifting tone throughout, ‘Lifted’ seeks to bring listeners together again on the dance floor and beyond.


1. Lights Go Down with SIDEPIECE
2. Hold Tight
3. Fade (feat. Flynn)
4. On Your Own with Cassian (feat. Elderbrook)
5. Waiting for Nothing (feat. Yaeger)
6. Free (feat. Boo Seeka)
7. Down on Me (feat. Xavier Dunn)
8. Lifted (feat. Tudor)
9. Won’t Let You Down with Jem Cooke