Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cut Copy / Zonoscope Limited Edition Green 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Cut Copy / Zonoscope Limited Edition Green 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Cut Copy 'Zonoscope' Limited Edition Green 2xLP Vinyl

Cut Copy's third album ‘Zonoscope’ arrived in 2011 off the back of their breakout record, ‘In Ghost Colours’. Featuring hits ‘Take Me Over’, ‘Need You Now’ and ‘Blink and You’ll Miss A Revolution’, the album won two ARIA Awards and was nominated for Best Dance/Electronica Album at the Grammy Awards in 2012. It was also featured in Pitchfork’s 100 Best Albums of 2011.

Back by popular demand, this is the first time this album is available individually (not part of a set) since its original vinyl pressing. For this first run, there were 2,000 pressed of this album in limited-edition green coloured vinyl. Australian exclusive.  

Track Listing:

  1. Need You Now
  2. Take Me Over
  3. Where I'm Going
  4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
  5. Blink and You'll Miss a Revolution
  6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
  7. This Is All We've Got
  8. Alisa
  9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
  10. Corner of the Sky
  11. Sun God