Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cut Copy / In Ghost Colours Limited Edition Cyan Blue 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Cut Copy / In Ghost Colours Limited Edition Cyan Blue 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Cut Copy 'In Ghost Colours' Limited Edition Cyan Blue 2xLP Vinyl

Cut Copy's second album ‘In Ghost Colours’ built on the success and acclaim of band’s first album ‘Bright Like Neon Love’ and propelled them into the stratosphere. Featuring the band’s biggest hits ‘Hearts On Fire’ and ‘Lights & Music’, ‘In Ghost Colours’ melded together the band’s signature 80s synth nostalgia with the energy of an indie rock band. The album reached #1 on the ARIA Charts and was praised as the 4th best record of 2008 by Pitchfork, and named in their 100 best albums of the 2000s.

Back by popular demand, this is the first time this album is available individually (not part of a set) since its original vinyl pressing. For this first run, there were 2,000 pressed of this album in limited-edition cyan blue coloured vinyl. Australian exclusive.  

Track Listing:

  1. Feel the Love
  2. Out There on the Ice
  3. Lights and Music We Fight for Diamonds
  4. Unforgettable Season
  5. Midnight Runner
  6. So Haunted
  7. Voices in Quartz
  8. Hearts on Fire
  9. Far Away
  10. Silver Thoughts
  11. Strangers in the Wind
  12. Visions
  13. Nobody Lost, Nobody Found
  14. Eternity One Night Only