Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pacific Avenue / Flowers CD
On Sale

Pacific Avenue / Flowers CD

Regular price

Pacific Avenue 'Flowers' CD

NSW-based indie-rock quartet Pacific Avenue have announced their highly anticipated debut album 'Flowers', alongside the release of their sparkling new single 'Spin Me Like Your Records'. The forthcoming LP is slated for release on Friday 5 May via BMG and features 'Spin Me Like Your Records', in addition to previous singles 'Leaving For London', 'Give It Up For Yourself' and 'Easy Love'.

  1. Spin Me Like Your Records
  2. Strawberry Daydream
  3. Easy Love
  4. Wake Me Up
  5. Give It Up For Yourself
  6. Leaving For London
  7. City Lights
  8. Get You Off
  9. Someone’s Asking
  10. Modern Lovers
  11. Devotion
  12. Lay Me Down

Purchase of this item enters you into the draw to win a custom, one-of-a-kind Pacific Avenue surfboard. Everyone who has already pre-ordered will be in the draw, and you will receive an entry for each purchase.