Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl
Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl
On Sale

Xavier Rudd / Solace LP Vinyl

Regular price

Xavier Rudd / Solace 12" Vinyl LP (2004)

Solace is the second studio album by Xavier Rudd. The album was recorded entirely on his own featuring his guitar, several didgeridoos, a wooden box, an array of slide and acoustic guitars and percussion instruments. It was recorded in Vancouver. His personal friend and producer, Todd Simko, helped him through the recording.


Side A
1. Shelter
2. 3 Degrees
3. Let Me Be
4. Solace
5. G.B.A
6. In Transit
7. Chances

Side B
8. Journey Song
9. A Fourth World
10. Yirra Curl
11. No Woman No Cry
12. Partnership
13. Silence
14. Green Spandex