Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
'White Moth' / 12" Vinyl
'White Moth' / 12" Vinyl
On Sale

'White Moth' / 12" Vinyl

Regular price

Xavier Rudd / Solace 12" Vinyl LP (2004)

Solace is the second studio album by Xavier Rudd. The album was recorded entirely on his own featuring his guitar, several didgeridoos, a wooden box, an array of slide and acoustic guitars and percussion instruments. It was recorded in Vancouver. His personal friend and producer, Todd Simko, helped him through the recording.

Vinyl tracklisting:

A1 Better People
A2 Twist
A3 Stargaze
A4 Choices

B1 Come Let Go
B2 White Moth
B3 Footprint

C1 Land Rights
C2 Anni Kookoo
C3 Message Stick
C4 Set It Up

D1 Whispers
D2 Whirlpool
D3 Come Back