Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
The Replacements / Don't Tell A Soul LP Vinyl
On Sale

The Replacements / Don't Tell A Soul LP Vinyl

Regular price

The Replacements 'Don't Tell A Soul' LP Vinyl

"Don’t Tell A Soul" is the sixth studio album by the American rock band The Replacements, it was released in February 1989 by Sire Records. The album marks the debut of Bob Slim Dunlap on guitar, who represents and easy and comfortable fit four years after the departure of the founding guitarist Bob Stinson.

"Don't Tell A Soul" features some of The Replacements’ finest songs, such as Achin’ To Be, Rock’n’Roll Ghost, Talent Show that show also Westerberg’s new awareness of his role as a writer, more self-conscious and reflective than ever. This album was largely praised by critics, defined as full of his sharp-tongued wordplay and idiosyncratic musical structures. Also including the group’s highest-charting single "I’ll Be You", this one is a must have for collectors.


A1        Talent Show
A2        Back To Back
A3        We'll Inherit The Earth
A4        Achin' To Be
A5        They're Blind
B1        Anywhere's Better Than Here
B2        Asking Me Lies
B3        I'll Be You
B4        I Won't
B5        Rock 'N' Roll Ghost
B6        Darlin' One