Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Snõõper / Super Snõõper LP Vinyl
On Sale

Snõõper / Super Snõõper LP Vinyl

Regular price

Snõõper 'Super Snõõper' LP Vinyl

2023 release Snõõper is a collaboration between Nashville punk mainstay Connor Cummins and artist Blair Tramel. This album features musical assistance from drummer Cam Sarrett, bassist Happy Haugen and guitarist Ian Teeple.


A1        Stretching
A2        Bed Bugs
A3        Pod
A4        Fitness
A5        Powerball
A6        Xerox
A7        Fruit Fly
A8        Inventory
A9        Stretching 2

B1        Stretching 3
B2        Defect
B3        Town Topic
B4        Music For Spies
B5        Microbe
B6        Unable
B7        Running