Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Shellac / To All Trains LP Vinyl
On Sale

Shellac / To All Trains LP Vinyl

Regular price

Shellac 'To All Trains' LP Vinyl

This is Shellac's sixth studio LP. Recording & Mixing took place at Electrical Audio in Chicago over a bunch of long weekends in November, 2017; October, 2019; September, 2021; and March, 2022. The record was mastered by Bob & Steve at Chicago Mastering Service.


A1        WSOD    
A2        Girl From Outside    
A3        Chick New Wave    
A4        Tattoos    
A5        Wednesday    
B1        Scrappers    
B2        Days Are Dogs    
B3        How I Wrote How I Wrote Elastic Man (Cock & Bull)    
B4        Scabby The Rat    
B5        I Don’t Fear Hell