Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Neil Young & Crazy Horse / Dume 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Neil Young & Crazy Horse / Dume 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Neil Young & Crazy Horse 'Dume' 2xLP Vinyl

Dume is a 16-song album (2 LPs) by Neil Young with Crazy Horse from 1975, recorded during the Zuma recording sessions. It includes tracks and outtakes from Zuma. This album is included as CD No. 8 in Neil Young's Archives Volume II. This is the album's debut vinyl release.


A1        Ride My Llama
A2        Cortez The Killer
A3        Don't Cry No Tears
A4        Born To Run

B1        Barstool Blues
B2        Danger Bird
B3        Stupid Girl
B4        Kansas

C1        Powderfinger
C2        Hawaii
C3        Drive Back

D1        Lookin' For A Love
D2        Pardon My Heart
D3        Too Far Gone
D4        Pocahontas
D5        No One Seems To Know