Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Modest Mouse / Interstate 8 LP Vinyl
On Sale

Modest Mouse / Interstate 8 LP Vinyl

Regular price

Modest Mouse 'Interstate 8' LP Vinyl

'Interstate 8' was the second EP from alternative rockers Modest Mouse, originally released on Up Records in 1996. The EP contained the band's original demo, 'Live in Sunburst Montana,' which was recorded in Isaac Brock's garage in Issaquah, Washington.


A1        Interstate 8    
A2        All Night Diner    
A3        Sleepwalking (Couples Only Dance Prom Night)
A4        Tundra / Desert    
A5        Edit The Sad Parts    
Live In Sunburst, Montana    
B1        Beach Side Property    
B2        Buttons To Push The Buttons    
B3        Novocain Stain    
B4        Broke    
B5        Whenever You Breathe Out, I Breathe In (Positive Negative)    
B6        Edit The Sad Parts