Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Maggie Rogers / Don't Forget Me LP Dogwood Evergreen Vinyl
On Sale

Maggie Rogers / Don't Forget Me LP Dogwood Evergreen Vinyl

Regular price

Maggie Rogers 'Don't Forget Me' LP Dogwood Evergreen Vinyl

Grammy Award-nominated songwriter/producer/performer Maggie Rogers will release Don’t Forget Me, her third studio album, via Capitol Records.

She co-produced Don’t Forget Me with Ian Fitchuk (Kacey Musgraves, Maren Morris) at Electric Lady Studios in New York City, writing eight of its 10 songs with him and penning two alone. Shawn Everett (Brittany Howard, The War on Drugs) mixed. The album was mastered by Emily Lazar (Beck, Coldplay), who has mastered all of Rogers’ albums to date.

Speaking on the album Maggie said, “I wanted to make an album that sounded like a Sunday afternoon. Worn in denim. A drive in your favorite car. No make up, but the right amount of lipstick. Something classic. The mohair throw and bottle of Whiskey in Joan Didion’s motel room. An old corvette. Vintage, but not overly Americana. I wanted to make an album to belt at full volume alone in your car, a trusted friend who could ride shotgun and be there when you needed her.” 


A1        It Was Coming All Along
A2        Drunk
A3        So Sick of Dreaming
A4        The Kill
A5        If Now Was Then

B6        I Still Do
B7        On & On & On
B8        Never Going Home
B9        All The Same
B10        Don't Forget Me