Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Loose Fit / Social Graces LP Vinyl
On Sale

Loose Fit / Social Graces LP Vinyl

Regular price

Loose Fit 'Social Graces' LP Vinyl

Australian indie group, Loose Fit, has just announced the release date of their debut album Social Graces.

The album follows the success of their previous EP, Exhale, and will encompass 11 tracks which reflect the neurotic, anxiety-driven energy of 2020/2021.


A1        Social Graces
A2        Cool Change
A3        Stupid Drama
A4        Cut Your Teeth
A5        Exhale

B1        Mosquito
B2        Colours For The Walls
B3        Best Face Forward
B4        On Land
B5        Enemies
B6        Potential Things