Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Grinspoon / whatever, whatever LP Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***
On Sale

Grinspoon / whatever, whatever LP Vinyl ***PRE-ORDER***

Regular price

Grinspoon 'whatever, whatever' LP Vinyl

***PRE-ORDER Shipping Friday 9th August, 2024***

Legendary rockers Grinspoon are back with new single Unknown Pretenders and their first new album in 12 years, whatever, whatever!
This single ushers in a new era for Grinspoon: whatever, whatever is the band’s 8th studio album, and arrives on August 9. It’s an album of ferocity; an injection of adrenaline that marks a period of rejuvenation and a new peak for the band, who’ve spent recent years touring nationwide celebrating their untouchable seven album-strong discography and legacy. 

The new album arrives on a 1LP with an intricately designed gatefold packaging. 


1. … 
2. (ILYSM) 
3. Unknown Pretenders 
4. Nasty 
5. pantomime 
6. Never Say Never 
7. Live Fast Die Young 
8. trains 
9. 4, 5 & 7 
10. This Love 
11. Blood On The Snow 
12. The Only One 
13. a minute 
14. Can I Make You Feel? 
15. Underground (Hell On Wheels)