Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Bob Dylan / The Freewheelin' LP Vinyl
On Sale

Bob Dylan / The Freewheelin' LP Vinyl

Regular price

Bob Dylan 'The Freewheelin' LP Vinyl

It is hardly possible to overestimate Bob Dylan's masterpiece 'The Freewheelin' Bob Dylan' (1964) in the master's oeuvre. With world hits like 'Blowin' In The Wind', 'A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall', 'Don't Think Twice, It's All Right' and 'Girl From The North Country' he contributed significantly to the development of American songwriting culture.


A1        Blowin' In The Wind
A2        Girl From The North Country
A3        Masters Of War
A4        Down The Highway
A5        Bob Dylan's Blues
A6        A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall

B1        Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
B2        Bob Dylan's Dream
B3        Oxford Town
B4        Talking World War III Blues
B5        Corrina, Corrina
B6        Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
B7        I Shall Be Free