Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
AC/DC / '74 Jailbreak LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl
On Sale

AC/DC / '74 Jailbreak LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
AC/DC '74 Jailbreak' LP 180g Gold Nugget Vinyl

First released in 1984, 74 JAILBREAK includes tracks that had only been available in their native Australia. The songs recorded in 1974 and 1976, including the classic title track Jailbreak.

To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited-edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.


1.    Jailbreak
2.    You Ain’t Got A Hold on Me
3.    Show Business

1.    Soul Stripper
2.    Baby, Please Don’t Go