Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Missy Higgins / The Sound Of White CD
On Sale

Missy Higgins / The Sound Of White CD

Regular price

Missy Higgins 'The Sound Of White' CD

Missy Higgins is an amazing Australian songwriter, musician and singer, and The Sounds Of White is her brilliant debut album. Unlike many other CD's every single one of these tracks is worth experiencing . combined they show the depth and breadth of a truly rare talent.


  1. All For Believing
  2. Don't Ever
  3. Scar
  4. Ten Days
  5. Night Minds
  6. Casualty
  7. Any Day Now
  8. Katie
  9. The River
  10. The Special Two
  11. This Is How It Goes
  12. The Sound Of White
  13. They Weren't There