Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / St. Anger 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / St. Anger 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
St. Anger is the eighth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on June 5, 2003. It was the last Metallica album released through Elektra Records

Track listing:

A1 Frantic
A2 St Anger
A3 Some King Of Monster

B1 Dirty Window
B2 Invisible Kid
B3 My World

C1 Shoot Me Again
C2 Sweet Amber
C3 The Unnamed Feeling

D1 Purify
D2 All Within My Hands