Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / Reload 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / Reload 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Reload is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on November 18, 1997 via Elektra Records. The album is a follow-up to Load, released the previous year.

Track listing:

A1. Fuel
A2. The Memory Remains
A3. Devil's Dance
A4. The Unforgiven II

B1. Better Than You
B2. Slither
B3. Carpe Diem Baby

C1. Bad Seed
C2. Where The Wild Things Are
C3. Prince Charming

D1. Low Man's Lyric
D2. Attitude
D3. Fixxxer