Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / Load 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / Load 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Load is the sixth studio album by the American heavy metal band Metallica, released on June 4, 1996 by Vertigo Records.

Track listing:

A1. Ain't My Bitch
A2. 2 X 4
A3. The House Jack Built
A4. Until It Sleeps

B1. King Nothing
B2. Hero Of The Day
B3. Bleeding Me

C1. Cure
C2. Poor Twisted Me
C3. Wasted My Hate
C4. Mama Said

D1. Thorn Within
D2. Ronnie
D3. The Outlaw Torn