Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Metallica / Death Magnetic 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Metallica / Death Magnetic 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Death Magnetic is the ninth studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on September 12, 2008, through Warner Bros. Records.

Track listing:

A1. That Was Just Your Life
A2. The End Of The Line
A3. Broken, Beat & Scarred

B1. The Day That Never Comes
B2. All Nightmare Long

C1. Cyanide
C2. The Unforgiven III
C3. The Judas Kiss

D1. Suicide & Redemption
D2. My Apocalypse