Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Yo La Tengo / Summer Sun 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Yo La Tengo / Summer Sun 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Yo La Tengo 'Summer Sun' 2xLP Vinyl

Summer Sun is the tenth studio album by American indie rock band Yo La Tengo, released on April 8, 2003 by record label Matador.


A1 Beach Party Tonight
A2 Little Eyes
A3 Nothing But You And Me

B1 Season Of The Shark
B2 Today Is The Day
B3 Tiny Birds

C1 How To Make A Baby Elephant Float
C2 Georgia Vs. Yo La Tengo
C3 Don't Have To Be So Sad
C4 Winter A-Go-Go

D1 Moonrock Mambo
D2 Let's Be Still
D3 Take Care