Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Pavement / Crooked Rain Crooked Rain LP Vinyl
On Sale

Pavement / Crooked Rain Crooked Rain LP Vinyl

Regular price
"Pavement is in transition here—CRCR is a California album recorded on 32nd Street and Ninth Avenue in Manhattan...It’s the sound of a great band gaining ambition, confidence, ability.” - Joe Levy, Village Voice


“An album electric with carefree swagger and ageless amplification” - Billboard


“A masterpiece, a record that continues to glimmer with unique brilliance two decades after its release” - Stereogum


1. Silence Kit
2. Elevate Me Later
3. Stop Beathin'
4. Cut Your Hair
5. Newark Wilder
6. Unfair
7. Gold Soundz
8. 5-4=Unity
9. Range Life
10. Heaven Is a Truck
11. Hit the Plane Down
12. Fillmore Jive