Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Lucy Dacus / Home Video LP Vinyl
On Sale

Lucy Dacus / Home Video LP Vinyl

Regular price

Lucy Dacus 'Home Video' LP Vinyl

Home Video is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Lucy Dacus; released on June 25, 2021, via Matador. It features the singles "Thumbs", "Hot & Heavy", "VBS", and "Brando".


A1 Hot & Heavy
A2 Christine
A3 First Time
A5 Cartwheel
A6 Thumbs
B1 Going Going Gone
B2 Partner In Crime
B3 Brando
B4 Please Stay
B5 Triple Dog Dare