Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Julien Baker / Little Oblivions LP Vinyl
On Sale

Julien Baker / Little Oblivions LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Julien Baker / Little Oblivions LP Vinyl

‘Little Oblivions’ is the third studio album by Julien Baker.

Recorded in Memphis, TN, the record weaves together unflinching autobiography with assimilated experience and hard-won observations from the past few years, taking Baker’s capacity for storytelling to new heights.

It also marks a sonic shift, with the songwriter’s intimate piano and guitar arrangements newly enriched by bass, drums, keyboards, banjo, and mandolin with nearly all of the instruments performed by Baker.


A1 Hardline
A2 Heatwave
A3 Faith Healer
A4 Relative Fiction
A5 Crying Wolf
A6 Bloodshot

B1 Ringside
B2 Favor
B3 Song In E
B4 Repeat
B5 Highlight Reel
B6 Ziptie