Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Interpol / Marauder LP Vinyl
On Sale

Interpol / Marauder LP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Marauder is the sixth studio album by American rock band Interpol. It was released on August 24, 2018, by Matador Records.


A1 If You Really Love Nothing 4:26
A2 The Rover 3:38
A3 Complications 3:55
A4 Flight Of Fancy 3:52
A5 Stay In Touch 4:54
A6 Interlude 1 1:02

B1 Mountain Child 3:09
B2 NYSMAW 3:17
B3 Surveillance 4:14
B4 Number 10 3:14
B5 Party's Over 3:40
B6 Interlude 2 1:04
B7 It Probably Matters 4:09