Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Darkside / Spiral 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Darkside / Spiral 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Darkside 'Spiral' 2xLP Vinyl

Darkside is the collaboration of electronic musician Nicolas Jaar and Brooklyn multi-instrumentalist Dave Harrington. Spiral is their second studio album; released on Matador.


1. Narrow Road
2. The Limit
3. The Question Is To See It All
4. Lawmaker
5. I’m The Echo
6. Spiral
7. Liberty Bell
8. Inside Is Out There
9. Only Young