Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Darkside / Psychic 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Darkside / Psychic 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price
Darkside 'Psychic' 2xLP Vinyl

Psychic is the debut album by electronic music duo Darkside, consisting of Nicolás Jaar and Dave Harrington. It was released on October 4, 2013 on Matador Records.


A1 Golden Arrow
B1 Sitra
B2 Heart
B3 Paper Trails
C1 The Only Shrine I've Seen
D1 Freak, Go Home
D2 Greek Light
D3 Metatron