Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Cat Power / Covers LP Gold Vinyl
On Sale

Cat Power / Covers LP Gold Vinyl

Sale price Regular price
Cat Power 'Covers' LP Gold Vinyl

Cat Power returns with Covers, Chan Marshall’s third album of her celebrated reinterpretations of songs by classic and contemporary artists.


A1 Bad Religion
A2 Unhate
A3 Pa Pa Power
A4 White Mustang
A5 A Pair Of Brown Eyes
A6 Against The Wind

B1 Endless Sea
B2 These Days
B3 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
B4 I Had A Dream Joe
B5 Here Comes A Regular
B6 I'll Be Seeing You