Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Massive Attack / Blue Lines LP Vinyl
On Sale

Massive Attack / Blue Lines LP Vinyl

Regular price

Blue Lines is the debut studio album by English electronic music group Massive Attack, released on 8 April 1991 by Wild Bunch and Virgin Records. The recording was led by members Grantley "Daddy G" Marshall, Robert "3D" Del Naja, and Andrew "Mushroom" Vowles, with co-production by Jonny Dollar.


  • 1. Safe from Harm
  • 2. One Love
  • 3. Blue Lines
  • 4. Be Thankful for What You've Got
  • 5. Five Man Army
  • 6. Unfinished Sympathy
  • 7. Daydreaming
  • 8. Lately
  • 9. Hymn of the Big Wheel