Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Madonna / True Blue LP 180gram Vinyl
On Sale

Madonna / True Blue LP 180gram Vinyl

Sale price Regular price

Madonna 'True Blue' LP 180gram Vinyl

True Blue is the third studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on June 30, 1986, by Sire Records.


A1 Papa Don't Preach
A2 Open Your Heart
A3 White Heat
A4 Live To Tell

B1 Where's The Party
B2 True Blue
B3 La Isla Bonita
B4 Jimmy Jimmy
B5 Love Makes The World Go Round