Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Madonna / The Immaculate Collection 2xLP Vinyl
On Sale

Madonna / The Immaculate Collection 2xLP Vinyl

Regular price

Madonna 'The Immaculate Collection' 2xLP Vinyl

The Immaculate Collection is the first greatest hits album by Madonna, released on November 9, 1990, by Sire Records. It contains fifteen of her hit singles from 1983 to 1990, as well as two new songs.


A1 Holiday
A2 Lucky Star
A3 Borderline
A4 Like A Virgin

B1 Material Girl
B2 Crazy For You
B3 Into The Groove
B4 Live To Tell

C1 Papa Don't Preach
C2 Open Your Heart
C3 La Isla Bonita
C4 Like A Prayer

D1 Express Yourself
D2 Cherish
D3 Vogue
D4 Justify My Love
D5 Rescue Me