Shopping Cart
Shop Now
Search for products on our site
See more
Madonna / Like A Virgin LP Vinyl
On Sale

Madonna / Like A Virgin LP Vinyl

Regular price

Madonna / Like A Virgin LP 180 gram crystal clear vinyl

Like a Virgin is the second studio album by American singer and songwriter Madonna, released on November 12, 1984, by Sire Records. Following the success of her self-titled debut album, Madonna wanted to become the record producer of her next album. 


  • 1. Material Girl
  • 2. Angel
  • 3. Like a Virgin
  • 4. Over and Over
  • 5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore
  • 6. Dress You Up
  • 7. Shoo-Bee-Doo
  • 8. Pretender
  • 9. Stay